30 days of gratitude 25-27

IMG_1700

I’m most grateful for those moments in peaceful nature with no or only few people around.

IMG_1693

This combines 2 of my favorite expressions, drawing and dancing. And while writing this I start to think I might have understood the word expression wrong. If it’s supposed to be a saying it would be: na regen komt zonneschijn (after rain follows sunshine) sometimes things look bad and are bad but happiness will come again.

IMG_1702

Good knifes makes cooking with fresh food so much more comfortable. I love my knives.

Geef een reactie

