30 days of gratitude 21-24

IMG_1691

Choose 1 song?! That’s impossible. Music is emotion and therefor every day and every moment gives a different favorite song. Thank you for the music.

IMG_1698

Choosing 1 story seems impossible too. But I would say this is 1 of my favorite movies. It’s a sweet story about love and friendship. Things all people need in life.

IMG_1692

Getting married is the only tradition I did myself. I’m mostly grateful for the fact I’m living in an era I can choose how I want to live my life instead of doing things because they are tradition.

IMG_1699

I’m grateful for this challenge because it makes me think about all those things in life that have become so normal to me.

Geef een reactie

