Summer in a jar

I made a list of things to do this summer. Some things cost money, others are free. Some things are outside the house, other things are inside. I will print these activities, cut them out, fold in half and put the papers in a jar. Every other week I draw 1 piece of paper and do this activity.

I invite you to join me. You can read more about it here and there you will also find a printable pdf with my activities. If you would like to be part of a friendly community to share your experience please become a member of this swap-bot group.

Geef een reactie

