Ecuador

  
We’re moving to Ecuador. A country that is crossed by the equator. The capital is named Quito, they speak spanish and there live around 16 miljon people. 

  

The Andes and the Galapagos island are part of Ecuador. Then there is the inca culture and Quito and Cuena are cities on the Unesco list. 

  
We will see some beautifull landscapes and colorfull people on this trip. I already spotted some craftwork that interests me and some food that is served on a unussual way (for me, for them it’s normal I supose). 

  

Let’s have some fun in Ecuador. And as always, the photo’s are not mine. 

A memory of my teens, I’ve danced on this song 🙂

Geef een reactie

