29 faces #4

And she’s done  

 As I said yesterday, the background is made with the gelliplate. It’s an older print and I had sort of hate/love relation with it. Part of me disliked it, thought it was ugly. Part of me couldn’t toss it away or paint over it. I’m glad I used it and I love it in this journalpage. 
The girl was inspired (almost copied to be honest) by a painting of Lisa Lectura

  
And something else. I made this for the mission inspiration group on facebook. Each month there is a challenge. I liked it a lot. Instead of an amazing video there where written prompts to work with. No disappointment my own piece didn’t look like the teachers and it’s so much fun to see how different every artists work is, while we all did the same steps. 

5 gedachtes over “29 faces #4

Geef een reactie

