Decluttering week 2

The challenge is still working around the kitchen. 

  
I decluttered my junk drawer. Other assignments where about cabinets. Those are already pretty tidy and I don’t have not used plates etc. So that was finished fast. 

Instead I decided to make a start on my craftroom. It’s the room I’m most scared for. So many treasures in it that are junk if I’m honest. 

  
I started with emptying boxes that where placed in the door opening. It’s a small step but at least I can enter the room easily. 

  
Things that can go to the garbage after the first short session. It’s a lot! In case you wonder: I’m keeping the cat!

Geef een reactie

