Setting goals

It’s that time of the year where we think about the habits we have and don’t like. Things we want to change. Mostly about things we want to stop or loose or do less. Over the years I’ve learned setting good intentions will not work for me. I know smoking is bad for me but quiting on january 1 means double somking by the time it’s february. I’ll do it different this year. I’ll be setting goals by month. Making changes step by step. 

  
I have 5 categories I want to change habits and achieve goals. At the end of the month I take some time to see how I did past month and what my plans are for next month. My categories are:  

  1. A creative 2016
  2. Exercise
  3. Enviroment
  4. Food
  5. Cleaning 

I hope to share my experiences with you this year. Let’s have a wonderfull 2016 where in we learn, laugh and create. 

Geef een reactie

