Decluttering november #1

This month I’ll be joining a few challenges on swapbot that are about decluttering a space in your home. I choose to do my bedroom. It’s messy and I never got to decoarate it nicely. Also my closet with clothes is there and I could use a good cleaning in my closet. 

  
This is my starting point. Not so cozy. It’s a place to sleep and store stuff. Wouldn’t it be great to have a nice place to rest and meditate? Yes it would!

  
I started with an easy task. Take out my summer clothes from the closet and vacuum these. Also tidy up the closet a bit. Haven’t thrown out anything, but it already looks better. 

 

Geef een reactie

