Make someone smile

  
Everybody deserves to smile, have happy moments and feel loved. 

Therefor I wrapped this cuty as a little gift and left it at a busstop. I hope I’ve made a stranger smile when he or she finds it. 

  
What have you done to make the world around you a little more friendly? Please share your ideas and inspire me. 

2 gedachtes over “Make someone smile

  1. L.S., Ik heb het gelukgehad om het bijtje te vinden. Mijn dochter (en ik ook) zijn er blij mee;) leuk initiatief. Nu moet ik eens verzinnen hoe ik zelf iemands dag leuker kan maken..:) Mvg Gert-Jan

    Like

Geef een reactie

