Visual Journal

In this journaling series you will make a visual journal. With each prompt you can explore your past, the now and your hopes for the future. You do not need creative skills to make a visual journal. You can use photo’s, magazine clippings, washitape, stickers, doodling, stickfigures etc to make it visual interesting. 

You don’t need a lot of supplies for this journal, pen and paper is all you need. 

The prompts are guidelines. It’s fine when your mind takes you to a different topic. You can write in any language. 

Click this link if you want to see some examples of a visual journal. 
Prompts will be posted on the blog on the 1th and 15th of the month. Starting october 2015. 
Please share where we can see your entry in the comments. 

4 gedachtes over “Visual Journal

  1. Hallo Angenita,

    Ik wil je even laten weten dat ik niet mee ga doen met dit projekt, omdat dit niet ‘mijn ding’ is.
    Ik heb al veel blogs gezien die d.m.v. dit soort prompts werken en het spreekt me gewoon niet aan.
    Maar ik wil je wel heel veel succes wensen met dit projekt en ik hoop voor je dat er veel mensen mee zullen doen en dat jullie er erg veel plezier aan zullen beleven.

    Groetjes van Jolande

    Like

  2. Ik heb je blog in mijn reader staan, dus ik blijf je volgen en wie weet doe ik een volgende keer wel mee.
    Op het moment doe ik mee aan Artmail Heartmail op het blog het Juwelenboek, misschien is dat ook wel iets voor jou.
    http://hetjuwelenboek.blogspot.be/2015/08/1341-beeldboek-artmailheartmail.html
    Ik loop wel al 2 lessen achter, omdat ik hier geen bananendozen kon vinden en nu heb ik niet zo heel veel tijd meer, omdat ik Portugese les volg.

    Groetjes weer van Jolande

    Like

Geef een reactie

